Six NJTL of Indianapolis Players Named Essay Winners

Six of our summer participants have been selected as section winners in the USTA Foundation’s NJTL Essay Contest! The USTA Midwest Section winners are: Joseph Bird, Maria DeLong, Andrew Gerhart, James LeFebvre, Madelyn Oconitrillo and Nicholas Willey. NJTL of Indianapolis had the largest number of winners out of 19 Midwest NJTL chapters! Well done! (Aug. 19, 2020)